Leave a comment

Satisfied Customer

It’s my first session of my fourth cycle today. I surprised myself on the pushups by getting about halfish way down which is my best ever. One thing that I had noticed was that my arms seemed to have been getting larger, I didn’t think anything of it until today when I thought that I would measure my biceps. Very, very pleased to report that they have increased by 2cm, it might not be a lot, but in just over a month…I like that.

I’ve just put my dumbells up to max and they should hopefully see me through until the end of the month, when hopefully a local store will be getting in some heavier ones. I started of this program with a couple of 1 litre plastic bottles that I had filled with water.

7 Minute Workout is truly awesome!!

-Gary T.

Leave a Reply

