Leave a comment

Why Start Working Out

I have hardly any endurance anymore, I have fibromyalgia and athritits too. It is hard to lift things, I get pain when I walk, I can’t run anymore and I love to swim. I can hardly do these things because I also have a hard time exercising. Many things aggrevate my body. I knew it was because I do not exercise much, I couldn’t find the right way to complete exercises, and….

That’s when I knew I had to do something about my weight and fitness or lack there of.

I started an exercise program of walking around the neighborhood and eating better. This has helped with keeping my heart rate higher and getting my body to move. Thats about all I was able to do, until ….I heard about this awesome program.

As soon as I heard about Joel’s 7 Minute Workout I was immediately interested! My first thought was – if this actually works it will save me a ton of time to actually have a life. The second thing that caught my attention was that it was being set up as a business opportunity. Being a serial marketer and marketing consultant I was hooked and signed up and started the program.

My first impression was very encouraging when I finished my first workout in under 23 minutes and that included watching the video’s to learn the right way to do the exercise routines. The next day my body told me it was working when I felt the same muscle aches I had experienced with the longer workout program I had been doing.

In just three weeks I couldn’t be happier with the results I am getting! I am seeing very positive experience.

While I haven’t lost any weight, I have noticed that my clothes are fitting better,  I can now do 20 reps of most of the exercises, some are still only 5 reps but I am improving each week.

Probably one of the coolest side benefits is people are asking me what I am doing since they have noticed a difference in how I look, which gives me the perfect opportunity to talk about 7 Minute Workout! What a great marketing tool! I am my own best advertisement especially when someone asks me what I am doing and I don’t have to “sell” anything!

I am really looking forward to achieving the modest goals I’ve set for myself over the next few weeks with a workout program that also gives me time to have a life too!

I want you to hop on board with me, so join today. Share this amazing opportunity with others, thank you.

Leave a Reply

